Team

Our experienced personal trainers have specific education, backgrounds, and training in exercise physiology, biomechanics, sports training, functional fitness, weight loss, nutrition and lifestyle management. We are trained to evaluate and assess your body for muscular imbalances and design personalized programs to fit your needs, thus maximizing your results in a safe and effective manner.

Bert Massey

Studio Manager, Seaholm Location bert.massey@efficientexercise.com 512.289.1382

View Profile

Holden Manuppelli

Studio Manager, Rosedale holden.manuppelli@efficientexercise.com 512.375.5912

View Profile

Shane Whitehead

Personal & Partner Training – Seaholm & Rosedale shane.whitehead@efficientexercise.com 717.919.8810

View Profile

Let our team create your custom workout today.

Get My Free Consultation!

Lindsay Crowell

Personal, Partner & Group Training – Rosedale lindsay.crowell@efficientexercise.com 318.348.4776

View Profile

Chris Bever

Personal & Partner Training – Rosedale christopher.bever@efficientexercise.com 575.­746.7093

View Profile

Taylor Mistler

Personal & Partner Training – Seaholm & Rosedale taylor.mistler@efficientexercise.com 512.786.5314

View Profile

Mat Fisher

Personal & Group Training – Rosedale mat@efficientexercise.com 210.884.4062

View Profile

Emily Greenaway

Personal & Partner Training – Seaholm & Rosedale emily.greenaway@efficientexercise.com 815.739.1044

View Profile

Colin Van Ert

Personal & Partner Training – Seaholm colin.vanert@efficientexercise.com 414-391-0352

View Profile

Gayla Harris

Physical Therapist, Registered Massage Therapist, Seaholm Trainer gayla@efficientexercise.com 512.422.7716

View Profile

Executive Team

Mark Alexander

President & Founder

View Profile

Keith Norris

Partner keith.norris@efficientexercise.com 512­.492­.2773

View Profile

Jayci Cormier

Operations Manager jayci.cormier@efficientexercise.com 512.790.3523

View Profile

Shauna Alexander

RN, BSN, Certified Health Coach – Efficient Exercise Manager shauna.alexander@efficientexercise.com 512.694.1750

View Profile

Let’s Get Started

Enter your email to join the EE newsletter and claim your free training session and consultation.

You'll receive a newsletter once or twice per month, and we'll never spam you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Stay Up to Date

Sign up for our email newsletter and we'll send you special deals, diets and other exciting news.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.